THE HORRORS OF EGG PRODUCTION

I have been a vegetarian for almost 20 years now.  I have still been eating eggs about once or twice a month, but after watching this video, I won’t be eating any more eggs.

Enough said and seen.

About Charlotte A. Weybright

I own a home in the historical West Central Neighborhood of Fort Wayne, Indiana. I have four grown sons and nine grandchildren - four grandsons and five granddaughters. I love to work on my home, and I enjoy crafts of all types. But, most of all, I enjoy being involved in political and community issues.
This entry was posted in Vegetarianism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE HORRORS OF EGG PRODUCTION

  1. Iceironman says:

    I have 100% organic eggs being laid in my back yard everyday. Yummy

  2. Ice:

    Thank you for taking that option. But the majority of the Amrican public has no idea how their eggs get to them. I just thought I would enlighten them – of course, they have to read it.

    And, good suggestion about the organic eggs. I was trying to think how I would cook many dishes that call for eggs without using eggs. I will be buying free-range and organic eggs for cooking from now on.

    See, I do agree with you sometimes. 🙂

Comments are closed.