HEALTH CARE COMMUNITY DISCUSSION – DECEMBER 29TH

A Health Care Community Discussion is being held at the Unitarian Universalist Meeting House at 7:00 p.m. tomorrow night, December 29th.  The address is 5310 Old Mill Road.

The discussion is a chance for those interested in health care issues to join in and express their opinions and to ask questions to gain a better understanding of the idea of providing health care to all.

WHAT:  Health Care Community Discussion

WHEN:  Monday, December 29th

TIME:  7:00 p.m.

WHERE:  Unitarian Universalist Meeting House, 5310 Old Mill Road, Fort Wayne, IN

Please make an effort to attend and learn more about today’s health care issues.

About Charlotte A. Weybright

I own a home in the historical West Central Neighborhood of Fort Wayne, Indiana. I have four grown sons and nine grandchildren - four grandsons and five granddaughters. I love to work on my home, and I enjoy crafts of all types. But, most of all, I enjoy being involved in political and community issues.
This entry was posted in Health Care and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HEALTH CARE COMMUNITY DISCUSSION – DECEMBER 29TH

  1. Andy Welfle says:

    Charlotte,

    Hello from Andy Welfle, your neighbor over at the Mission-style Thieme house! Found your blog via Food in the Fort.

    Thanks for the info about the health care meeting. I wish I could have attended, but I’m sure this event will come around again.

    Good to see you’re online.

    -Andy

  2. drtombibey says:

    I’m only a country doctor, but I hope will read my post on this subject today and leave a comment.

    drtombibey.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.