McCAIN AND ATTACK ADS – HE SURE GETS IT – HE JUST DOESN’T PRACTICE IT

Here is a short video of McCain addressing the issue of attack ads from his 2000 campaign. I guess he has forgotten how he felt about them then. Hat tip to my brother.

Wow, sooner or later the public figures out you don’t have much of a vision for the future or you aren’t ready to articulate it.

You Betcha!

About Charlotte A. Weybright

I own a home in the historical West Central Neighborhood of Fort Wayne, Indiana. I have four grown sons and nine grandchildren - four grandsons and five granddaughters. I love to work on my home, and I enjoy crafts of all types. But, most of all, I enjoy being involved in political and community issues.
This entry was posted in U.S. Presidency and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.