BETTER LATE THAN NEVER!

How many times do we hear that saying! So since I didn’t get an article written after our Democratic convention in June, I thought I would post a few pictures. No words of wisdom, no spouting of ideologies, just pictures.

Fellow bloggers – John Good on the left (Left in Aboite) and Robert Rouse on the right (Left of Centrist)

Karla Lovachy, Patty Weybright (my sis-in-law), and Glen Weybright (my brother)

Me waiting on the convention to start

Dennie Oxley and family

The whole gang at the end of the convention

About Charlotte A. Weybright

I own a home in the historical West Central Neighborhood of Fort Wayne, Indiana. I have four grown sons and nine grandchildren - four grandsons and five granddaughters. I love to work on my home, and I enjoy crafts of all types. But, most of all, I enjoy being involved in political and community issues.
This entry was posted in Democrats, Indiana, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.