NO MORE “BE PART OF THE SOLUTION”

Just a quick note to those who may have clicked the blog link to “Be Part of the Solution.” Rachel Blakeman is now the Public Information Officer for the Mayor’s administration. As the PIO, she will no longer maintain her blog. I have removed her link from my blogroll since it is now unaccessible.

Wow, but we have “one of us” in a public position. She understands how important it is for the public to be informed and how blogs fit into that issue.

Congratulations Rachel, and we’ll be seeing you in all the familiar places – TV, print, radio, etc.

About Charlotte A. Weybright

I own a home in the historical West Central Neighborhood of Fort Wayne, Indiana. I have four grown sons and nine grandchildren - four grandsons and five granddaughters. I love to work on my home, and I enjoy crafts of all types. But, most of all, I enjoy being involved in political and community issues.
This entry was posted in Cities and Towns, Fort Wayne. Bookmark the permalink.