ROBERT AND THE BLOGATHON

Over at Left of Centrist, Robert Rouse will be blogging for 24 hours straight to help our environment. The blog he is helping is called the Alliance for Climate Protection. Please stop by and support Robert and our planet.

In undergrad, I took two courses that changed how I looked at our Earth: Geology and Geography. While I had always been a nature lover (my greatgrandfather had a farm and I was married to a farmer), I really did not understand how our planet worked as a system. Those two courses made me realize how important our actions are to this huge home we inhabit. Just as your actions impact your own home, our actions affect out global home.

Please visit Left of Centrist and support Robert Rouse in his efforts to help our planet – our own Earth.

About Charlotte A. Weybright

I own a home in the historical West Central Neighborhood of Fort Wayne, Indiana. I have four grown sons and nine grandchildren - four grandsons and five granddaughters. I love to work on my home, and I enjoy crafts of all types. But, most of all, I enjoy being involved in political and community issues.
This entry was posted in Education, Energy, Environment, Weather. Bookmark the permalink.