THE TIE BREAKER!

Just a short note of pride. I just received word that my 9th grandchild, due in June, will be a girl. She is the tie breaker since I currently have 4 grandsons and 4 granddaughters. I guess I will now have a baseball team. The oldest is 10 and the youngest (excluding the expected one) will turn 1 year old on St. Patrick’s Day.

Time goes so quickly. I am absolutely thrilled to welcome another member of our family.

About Charlotte A. Weybright

I own a home in the historical West Central Neighborhood of Fort Wayne, Indiana. I have four grown sons and nine grandchildren - four grandsons and five granddaughters. I love to work on my home, and I enjoy crafts of all types. But, most of all, I enjoy being involved in political and community issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.